Contact - Ozark Alabama Downtown Redevelopment Authority

Go to content

Main menu:

Contact


Email members of the Ozark Downtown Redevelopment Authority anytime with questions, concerns, or comments.


Chairperson, Chair Promotions Committe: Mr. Steve Schisler  SSchisler@DowntownOzark.org
Co-Chair: Mr. Charles Harper  CHarper@DowntownOzark.org
Board Member and Chair Downtown Business Committe: Mrs. Jenny Lamberth  JLamberth@DowntownOzark.org
Board Member: Mrs. Jenny Shawn  JShawn@DowntownOzark.org
Board Member: Mrs. Crystal Kitchens  CKitchens@DowntownOzark.org
Treasurer:
Board Member: Mr. Bob Harry  BHarry@DowntownOzark.org
Board Member: Mr. Harry Hasselberg  HHasselberg@DowntownOzark.org
Information:  Info@DowntownOzark.org
Webmaster:  Webmaster@DowntownOzark.org


Mailing Addreess:
Ozark Downtown Redevelopment Authority
P.O. Box 1987
Ozark, AL 36361



 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu